About the Euro RGB

Members of the Euro RGB body are: global GBCs from Europe, Zonal Supervisors, Ministers of European ministries, Euro RGB secretaries (Regional Secretaries), and chairs of national councils. They have two fixed annual meetings, and more if needed, during which they discuss different topics with the purpose to watch after the welfare of ISKCON in Europe. At present, the Euro RGB body is made of 21 members, out of which 17 have voting power.